With Love (Album)


+ £2.80 delivery UK
+ £4.50 delivery Worldwide

Available on back-order

Nancy May’s much anticipated debut album is one that will take you on a journey through varying genres of music and demonstrates Nancy’s diverse love of music.

“Each song is sung in Nancy’s unique classical style: beautiful, warm, dramatic and elegant”

A collection of songs sung from the heart and with love x

Release date: August 2021

Track List

1. Laudate Dominum
2. Habanera (Carmen)
3. Fields of Gold
4. Broken Vow
5. Barcarolle (The Tales of Hoffman)
6. Nessun Dorma (Turandot)
7. Ave Maria (Caccini)
8. Cinema Paradiso
9. Both Sides Now
10. Pie Jesu
11. Somewhere (West Side Story)
12. Danny Boy
*Plus 2 Bonus Tracks